Anti-aging care series Made in Germany
MEDICORP COLLAGEN CREAM FOR YOUNGER SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP COLLAGEN CREAM FOR YOUNGER SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP COLLAGEN CREAM FOR YOUNGER SKIN

Normal price € 39,90 € 29,90 25% OFF

Medicorp collagen cream

The Medicorp collagen cream is not only a care for many skin types that strengthens, harmonises and protects against dryness. she is a very light Day care, which can also be used as night care. This anti aging cream rregulates your fat and moisture processes and activates their moisture-storing properties. It is also highly recommended for summer as the Collagen cream low in fat is.


On the one hand, it cares normal, dry, sensitive and younger skin, on the other hand, it blends harmoniously with your own skin tone and ensures an even complexion. The very light face cream contains highly concentrated hyaluronic acid and Acmella oleracea. The natural active ingredient, the tropical plant Acmella Oleracea, makes the facial features appear softer and more harmonious and even reduces deep wrinkles.

The collagen cream itself in cosmetic studios, pharmacies and medical practices for Treatment deeper Facial wrinkles used and is as exclusive high quality face cream famous.



How do I get the best anti-aging effects?

You get the best anti-aging effect with our collagen cream if you use our Super gel or a Serum apply directly before or after. These contain hyaluronic acid, which is extremely important for the skin.

Hyaluronic acid is a natural moisture booster. It ensures that a lot of moisture is stored in the skin - this is how it works smoother and more vital. The body forms this component of the so-called extracellular matrix itself, but with increasing age in ever smaller quantities. The result: increasingly dry skin and wrinkles. We therefore recommend our Super gel or Serum.

Application:

1. Apply Medicorp Collagen Creme twice a day at intervals of 12 hours

2. Das Super gel or Serum Apply immediately before or after and massage in gently


Ingredients:

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Extract, Cera Alba, Soluble Collagen, Sodium Cetearyl Tulfate, Leaf Acetate, Extract , Panthenol, tocopherols (mixed), xanthan gum, ethylhexylglycerol, potassium sorbate, citric acid, phenoxyethanol, sodium hydroxide, sodium benzoate, benzoic acid, perfume, CI 42090

Anti-Aging Pflegeserie Made in Germany
MEDICORP COLLAGEN CREME FÜR JÜNGERE HAUT - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP COLLAGEN CREME FÜR JÜNGERE HAUT - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP COLLAGEN CREME FÜR JÜNGERE HAUT

Normaler Preis €39,90 €29,90 25% AUS

Medicorp Collagen Creme

Die Collagen Creme von Medicorp ist nicht nur eine Pflege für viele Hautbilder, die Ihre Haut stärkt, harmonisiert und vor Trockenheit schützt. Sie ist eine sehr leichte Tagespflege, die ebenfalls als Nachtpflege verwendet werden kann. Diese Anti-Aging Creme reguliert ihre Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsprozesse und aktiviert ihre feuchtigkeitsspeichernden Eigenschaften. Sie ist auch bestens für den Sommer zu empfehlen, da die Collagen Creme fettarm ist. 


Sie pflegt einerseits normale, trockene, empfindliche und jüngere Haut, andererseits verbindet sie sich harmonisch mit dem eigenen Hautton und sorgt für einen ebenmäßigen Teint. Die sehr leichte Gesichtscreme enthält hochkonzentriertes Hyaluron und Acmella Oleracea. Der natürliche Wirkstoff, der tropischen Pflanze Acmella Oleracea, lässt die Gesichtszüge weicher und harmonischer wirken und mindert sogar tiefe Falten.

Die Collagen Creme wird selbst in Kosmetikstudios, Apotheken und Arztpraxen zur Behandlung tiefer Mimikfalten verwendet und ist als exklusive hochwertige Gesichtscreme bekannt.



Wie erziele ich die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung?

Die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung mit unserer Collagen Creme, erhalten Sie, wenn Sie unser Supergel oder ein Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen. Diese enthalten Hyaluronsäure, welche extrem wichtig für die Haut ist.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsbooster. Sie sorgt dafür, dass viel Feuchtigkeit in der Haut gespeichert wird – dadurch wirkt sie glatter und vitaler. Der Körper bildet diesen Bestandteil der sogenannten extrazellulären Matrix zwar selber, mit zunehmendem Alter jedoch in immer geringerer Menge. Die Folge: zunehmend trockene Haut und Falten. Daher empfehlen wir unser Supergel oder Serum.

Anwendung:

1. Medicorp Collagen Creme täglich im Abstand von 12 Stunden 2x auftragen

2. Das Supergel oder Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen und leicht einmassieren 


Inhaltsstoffe:

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Extract, Cera Alba, Soluble Collagen, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract , Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol ,Tocopherole (mixed), Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Parfum, CI 42090