Anti-aging care series Made in Germany
MEDICORP ANTI-WRINKLE CHOCOLATE MASK - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP ANTI-WRINKLE CHOCOLATE MASK - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP ANTI-WRINKLE CHOCOLATE MASK - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP ANTI-WRINKLE CHOCOLATE MASK

Normal price € 109,90 € 79,90 27% OFF

Medicorp anti-aging chocolate mask

The specially developed anti-aging chocolate mask is for Intensive treatment of wrinkles and creates a unique feel-good moment. The fleece mask makes your skin velvety soft and cares for you with high-quality ingredients. In addition, the pleasant one works Chocolate scent very soothing and relaxing.

For cosmetic use, the chocolate fleece mask is included purely herbal ingredients soaked, which can penetrate the skin optimally by warming to body temperature. They do not leave the mask stiff and rigid on the skin during treatment. The mask remains nice and soft and elastic. Professional treatment is thus granted. It is a Anti-aging non-woven mask for peeling, which is soaked in chocolate.

Anti-aging chocolate mask

These ingredients of the Medicorp fleece mask, cause one after the first application professional anti-aging immediate effect.

Medicorp's fleece masks are dermatologically tested, by Prof. Dr. Romano Cali developed and patented. They are packed hygienically sealed, can be removed individually and are very easy to use. The face mask with anti-aging effect was specially developed for sensitive skin types and allergy sufferers.

Application:

1. Clean face thoroughly

2. Possibly also a Peeling make

3. Place the pad / mask on the respective area

4. Leave on for 20-30 minutes

5. Remove the pad

6. Support the effect with a special ultrasound device

7. Equivalent drugs Creams & on Serum apply

8. Recommendation: once a week

KOSTENFREIER & SICHERER VERSAND AB 70€ EINKAUFSWERT
KOSTENFREIER & SICHERER VERSAND AB 70€ EINKAUFSWERT
MEDICORP® SCHOKOLADEN MASKE - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP® SCHOKOLADEN MASKE - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP® SCHOKOLADEN MASKE - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP ANTI-FALTEN SCHOKOLADEN MASKE

Normaler Preis €109,90 €79,90 27% AUS

Medicorp Anti-Aging Schokoladen Maske

Die speziell entwickelte Anti-Aging Schokoladen Maske ist zur Intensivbehandlung von Falten und erzeugt einen einzigartigen Wohlfühlmoment. Die Vliesmaske macht Ihre Haut samtig weich und pflegt Sie mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen. Zudem wirkt der angenehme Schokoladenduft sehr beruhigend und entspannend.

Zur kosmetischen Anwendung ist die Schokoladen Vliesmaske mit rein pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen getränkt, die durch die Erwärmung auf Körpertemperatur optimal in die Haut eindringen können. Sie lassen die Maske während der Behandlung nicht steif und starr an der Haut ankleben. Die Maske bleibt schön weich und elastisch. Eine professionelle Behandlung wird somit gewährt. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine Anti-Aging Vliesmaske zum abziehen, die in Schokolade getränkt ist.

Anti-aging Schokoladen Maske

Diese Inhaltsstoffe der Medicorp Vliesmaske, bewirken schon nach der ersten Anwendung, einen professionellen Anti-Aging Sofort-Effekt.

Die Vliesmasken von Medicorp sind dermatologisch getestet, von Prof. Dr. Romano Cali entwickelt und patentiert. Sie werden hygienisch verschweißt verpackt, sind einzeln entnehmbar und sehr einfach anzuwenden. Die Gesichtsmaske mit Anti-Aging Effekt wurde extra für empfindliche Hauttypen, sowie Allergiker entwickelt.

Anwendung:

1. Gesicht gründlich reinigen

2. Eventuell auch ein Peeling vornehmen

3. Pad/ Maske auf die jeweilige Stelle auflegen

4. 20-30 Minuten wirken lassen

5. Pad abnehmen

6. Eventuell mit spezielles Ultraschallgerät Wirkung unterstützen

7. Wirkstoffgleiche Creme & ein Serum auftragen

8. Empfehlung: 1x wöchentlich