Anti-aging care series Made in Germany
MEDICORP SPECIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP SPECIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP SPECIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP SPECIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP SPECIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FOR MATURE SKIN

Normal price € 59,90 € 39,90 33% OFF

Medicorp special anti-wrinkle with Q10

Medicorp's special anti-wrinkle is not only a care for many skin types that strengthens, harmonises and protects against dryness. she is a rich Day care, which can also be used as night care. This anti aging cream regulates their fat and moisture processes and contains viel Q10 and vitamin E.. It is also great for dry skin recommended as the Q10 cream is a very fatty cream.

On the one hand, it cares normal, dry, sensitive and mature skin, on the other hand, it blends harmoniously with your own skin tone and ensures long-lasting moisture. Contains the rich Q10 face cream highly concentrated hyaluronic acid and Acmella oleracea. The natural active ingredient, the tropical plant Acmella Oleracea, makes the facial features appear softer and more harmonious and even reduces deep wrinkles.

The Q10 cream itself in cosmetic studios, pharmacies and medical practices for Treatment deeper Facial wrinkles used and is as exclusive high quality face cream famous.

Q10 cream

How do I get the best anti-aging effects?

You get the best anti-aging effect with our Q10 cream if you use our Super gel or a Serum apply directly before or after. These contain hyaluronic acid, which is extremely important for the skin.

Hyaluronic acid is a natural moisture booster. It ensures that a lot of moisture is stored in the skin - this is how it works smoother and more vital. The body forms this component of the so-called extracellular matrix itself, but with increasing age in ever smaller quantities. The result: increasingly dry skin and wrinkles. We therefore recommend our Super gel or Serum.

Application:

1. Apply Medicorp Q10 face cream twice a day at intervals of 12 hours

2. Das Super gel or Serum Apply immediately before or after and massage in gently


Ingredients:

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Toc-Arginine Acetate, Panthenol, Lacthenol, L (mixed), Bisabolol, Ubiquinone, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Phospholipids, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Sphingolipids, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid

Anti-Aging Pflegeserie Made in Germany
MEDICORP SPEZIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FÜR REIFE HAUT - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP SPEZIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FÜR REIFE HAUT - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP SPEZIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FÜR REIFE HAUT - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP SPEZIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FÜR REIFE HAUT - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP SPEZIAL ANTIFALTIKUM Q10 FÜR REIFE HAUT

Normaler Preis €59,90 €39,90 33% AUS

Medicorp Spezial Antifaltikum mit Q10

Das Spezial Antifaltikum von Medicorp ist nicht nur eine Pflege für viele Hautbilder, die Ihre Haut stärkt, harmonisiert und vor Trockenheit schützt. Sie ist eine reichhaltige Tagespflege, die ebenfalls als Nachtpflege verwendet werden kann. Diese Anti-Aging Creme reguliert ihre Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsprozesse und enthält viel Q10 und Vitamin E. Sie ist auch bestens für trockene Haut zu empfehlen, da die Q10 Creme eine sehr fetthaltige Creme ist.

Sie pflegt einerseits normale, trockene, sensible und reife Haut, andererseits verbindet sie sich harmonisch mit dem eigenen Hautton und sorgt für eine langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit. Die reichhaltige Q10 Gesichtscreme enthält hochkonzentriertes Hyaluron und Acmella Oleracea. Der natürliche Wirkstoff, der tropischen Pflanze Acmella Oleracea, lässt die Gesichtszüge weicher und harmonischer wirken und mindert sogar tiefe Falten.

Die Q10 Creme wird selbst in Kosmetikstudios, Apotheken und Arztpraxen zur Behandlung tiefer Mimikfalten verwendet und ist als exklusive hochwertige Gesichtscreme bekannt.

Q10 Creme

Wie erziele ich die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung?

Die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung mit unserer Q10 Creme, erhalten Sie, wenn Sie unser Supergel oder ein Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen. Diese enthalten Hyaluronsäure, welche extrem wichtig für die Haut ist.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsbooster. Sie sorgt dafür, dass viel Feuchtigkeit in der Haut gespeichert wird – dadurch wirkt sie glatter und vitaler. Der Körper bildet diesen Bestandteil der sogenannten extrazellulären Matrix zwar selber, mit zunehmendem Alter jedoch in immer geringerer Menge. Die Folge: zunehmend trockene Haut und Falten. Daher empfehlen wir unser Supergel oder Serum.

Anwendung:

1. Medicorp Q10 Gesichtscreme täglich im Abstand von 12 Stunden 2x auftragen

2. Das Supergel oder Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen und leicht einmassieren 


Inhaltsstoffe:

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, L-Arginine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherole  (mixed), Bisabolol, Ubiquinone, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Phospholipids, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Sphingolipids, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid