Anti-aging care series Made in Germany
MEDICORP CAVIAR FACE CREAM FOR LARGE PORES - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP CAVIAR FACE CREAM FOR LARGE PORES - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP CAVIAR FACE CREAM FOR LARGE PORES - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP CAVIAR FACE CREAM FOR LARGE PORES - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP CAVIAR FACE CREAM FOR LARGE PORES - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP CAVIAR FACE CREAM FOR LARGE PORES

Normal price € 49,90 € 36,90 26% OFF

Medicorp caviar face cream

Medicorp caviar face cream is not just a skin care product that strengthens, harmonizes and protects against dryness. she is a rich Day care, which can also be used as night care. This anti aging cream regulates their fat and moisture processes and contains real caviar extract, which of the most valuable & most expensive raw material is in cosmetics. It is also great for large-pored skin recommended as the caviar cream minimizes pores.


On the one hand, it cares normal, dry, sensitive and mature skin, on the other hand, it blends harmoniously with your own skin tone and ensures long-lasting moisture. The rich caviar contains face cream highly concentrated hyaluronic acid and Acmella oleracea. The natural active ingredient, the tropical plant Acmella Oleracea, makes the facial features appear softer and more harmonious and even reduces deep wrinkles.

The caviar cream itself in cosmetic studios, pharmacies and medical practices for Treatment deeper Facial wrinkles used and is as exclusive high quality face cream famous.



How do I get the best anti-aging effects?

You get the best anti-aging effect with our caviar cream if you use our Super gel or a Serum apply directly before or after. These contain hyaluronic acid, which is extremely important for the skin.

Hyaluronic acid is a natural moisture booster. It ensures that a lot of moisture is stored in the skin - this is how it works smoother and more vital. The body forms this component of the so-called extracellular matrix itself, but with increasing age in ever smaller quantities. The result: increasingly dry skin and wrinkles. We therefore recommend our Super gel or Serum.

Application:

1.Apply Medicorp caviar face cream twice every 12 hours

2. Das Super gel or Serum Apply immediately before or after and massage in gently

Ingredients:

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Ubiquinone, Ciarear Barbyl Sulfate, Sodium Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Tocopherole (mixed), Retinyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid

Anti-Aging Pflegeserie Made in Germany
MEDICORP KAVIAR GESICHTSCREME FÜR GROSSE POREN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP KAVIAR GESICHTSCREME FÜR GROSSE POREN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP KAVIAR GESICHTSCREME FÜR GROSSE POREN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP KAVIAR GESICHTSCREME FÜR GROSSE POREN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP KAVIAR GESICHTSCREME FÜR GROSSE POREN - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP KAVIAR GESICHTSCREME FÜR GROSSE POREN

Normaler Preis €49,90 €36,90 26% AUS

Medicorp Kaviar Gesichtscreme

Die Kaviar Gesichtscreme von Medicorp ist nicht nur eine Pflege für viele Hautbilder, die Ihre Haut stärkt, harmonisiert und vor Trockenheit schützt. Sie ist eine reichhaltige Tagespflege, die ebenfalls als Nachtpflege verwendet werden kann. Diese Anti-Aging Creme reguliert ihre Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsprozesse und enthält echten Kaviarextrakt, welcher der wertvollste & teuerste Rohstoff in der Kosmetik ist. Sie ist auch bestens für großporige Haut zu empfehlen, da die Kaviar Creme Poren minimiert


Sie pflegt einerseits normale, trockene, sensible und reife Haut, andererseits verbindet sie sich harmonisch mit dem eigenen Hautton und sorgt für eine langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit. Die reichhaltige Kaviar Gesichtscreme enthält hochkonzentriertes Hyaluron und Acmella Oleracea. Der natürliche Wirkstoff, der tropischen Pflanze Acmella Oleracea, lässt die Gesichtszüge weicher und harmonischer wirken und mindert sogar tiefe Falten.

Die Kaviar Creme wird selbst in Kosmetikstudios, Apotheken und Arztpraxen zur Behandlung tiefer Mimikfalten verwendet und ist als exklusive hochwertige Gesichtscreme bekannt.



Wie erziele ich die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung?

Die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung mit unserer Kaviar Creme, erhalten Sie, wenn Sie unser Supergel oder ein Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen. Diese enthalten Hyaluronsäure, welche extrem wichtig für die Haut ist.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsbooster. Sie sorgt dafür, dass viel Feuchtigkeit in der Haut gespeichert wird – dadurch wirkt sie glatter und vitaler. Der Körper bildet diesen Bestandteil der sogenannten extrazellulären Matrix zwar selber, mit zunehmendem Alter jedoch in immer geringerer Menge. Die Folge: zunehmend trockene Haut und Falten. Daher empfehlen wir unser Supergel oder Serum.

Anwendung:

1. Medicorp Kaviar Gesichtscreme täglich im Abstand von 12 Stunden 2x auftragen

2. Das Supergel oder Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen und leicht einmassieren 

 

Inhaltsstoffe:

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil,Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Ubiquinone, Caviar Extract, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Tocopherole (mixed), Retinyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid