Anti-aging care series Made in Germany
MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24
MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FOR MATURE SKIN - Beauty-Outlet24

MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FOR MATURE SKIN

Normal price € 69,90 € 44,90 36% OFF

MEDICORP SUPERCREME PLUS

Medicorp's Supercreme Plus is not just a skin care product that strengthens, harmonises and protects against dryness. she is a rich day care, which can also be used as night care. This anti aging cream rregulates your fat and moisture processes and activates their moisture-storing properties.

On the one hand, it cares normal, dry, sensitive and mature skin, on the other hand, it blends harmoniously with your own skin tone and ensures an even complexion. The rich face cream contains highly concentrated hyaluronic acid and Acmella oleracea. The natural active ingredient, the tropical plant Acmella Oleracea, makes the facial features appear softer and more harmonious and even reduces deep wrinkles.

The Supercreme Plus itself in cosmetic studios, pharmacies and medical practices for Treatment deeper Facial wrinkles used and is as exclusive high quality face cream famous.


Super Cream Plus

How do I get the best anti-aging effects?

You get the best anti-aging effect with our Super Cream Plus if you use our Super gel or a Serum apply directly before or after. These contain hyaluronic acid, which is extremely important for the skin.

Hyaluronic acid is a natural moisture booster. It ensures that a lot of moisture is stored in the skin - this is how it works smoother and more vital. The body forms this component of the so-called extracellular matrix itself, but with increasing age in ever smaller quantities. The result: increasingly dry skin and wrinkles. We therefore recommend our Super gel or Serum.

Application:

1. Apply Medicorp Supercreme Plus twice a day at intervals of 12 hours

2. Das Super gel or Serum Apply immediately before or after and massage in gently


Ingredients:

Aqua, Alcohol denat., Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Tact, Acetyl Acetate, Panthenol Tocopherols (mixed), Acmella Oleracea Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ubiquinone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

KOSTENFREIER VERSAND AB 40€ EINKAUFSWERT
MEDICORP® ANTI-AGE-SUPERCREME PLUS - Beauty-Outlet24
Medicorp SUPERCREME PLUS MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FÜR REIFE HAUT
Medicorp SUPERCREME PLUS MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FÜR REIFE HAUT
Medicorp SUPERCREME PLUS MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FÜR REIFE HAUT
Medicorp SUPERCREME PLUS MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FÜR REIFE HAUT

MEDICORP ANTI-AGING SUPERCREME PLUS FÜR REIFE HAUT

Normaler Preis €49,90 €36,90 26% AUS

MEDICORP SUPERCREME PLUS

Die Supercreme Plus von Medicorp ist nicht nur eine Pflege für viele Hautbilder, die Ihre Haut stärkt, harmonisiert und vor Trockenheit schützt. Sie ist eine reichhaltige Tagespflege, die ebenfalls als Nachtpflege verwendet werden kann. Diese Anti-Aging Creme reguliert ihre Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsprozesse und aktiviert ihre feuchtigkeitsspeichernden Eigenschaften.

Sie pflegt einerseits normale, trockene, empfindliche und reife Haut, andererseits verbindet sie sich harmonisch mit dem eigenen Hautton und sorgt für einen ebenmäßigen Teint. Die reichhaltige Gesichtscreme enthält hochkonzentriertes Hyaluron und Acmella Oleracea. Der natürliche Wirkstoff, der tropischen Pflanze Acmella Oleracea, lässt die Gesichtszüge weicher und harmonischer wirken und mindert sogar tiefe Falten.

Die Supercreme Plus wird selbst in Kosmetikstudios, Apotheken und Arztpraxen zur Behandlung tiefer Mimikfalten verwendet und ist als exklusive hochwertige Gesichtscreme bekannt.


Supercreme Plus

Wie erziele ich die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung?

Die beste Anti-Aging Wirkung mit unserer Supercreme Plus, erhalten Sie, wenn Sie unser Supergel oder ein Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen. Diese enthalten Hyaluronsäure, welche extrem wichtig für die Haut ist.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsbooster. Sie sorgt dafür, dass viel Feuchtigkeit in der Haut gespeichert wird – dadurch wirkt sie glatter und vitaler. Der Körper bildet diesen Bestandteil der sogenannten extrazellulären Matrix zwar selber, mit zunehmendem Alter jedoch in immer geringerer Menge. Die Folge: zunehmend trockene Haut und Falten. Daher empfehlen wir unser Supergel oder Serum.

Anwendung:

1. Medicorp Supercreme Plus täglich im Abstand von 12 Stunden 2x auftragen

2. Das Supergel oder Serum direkt vorher oder nachher auftragen und leicht einmassieren 


Inhaltsstoffe:

Aqua, Alcohol denat., Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Persea Gratissima Oil, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol , Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherole (mixed), Acmella Oleracea Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ubiquinone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid